Sail Windsurf & SuP Social 

We provide the very best equipment so renting equipment from us is enjoyable, affordable and fun.

Elements Watersports DinghyWindsurf and Paddleboard Hire is the perfect way to get back out onto the water, practise and improve the skills you’ve learnt during your lessons or simply enjoy watersports without the expense of buying, owning, insuring, maintaining and storing your own kit. 

Windsurf Sail or Paddle with others and enjoy hints and tips from our professionally qualified instructors ina  fun and safe environment.

Our Watersports Socials are on set dates, See below and are 3 hours of fun on the water for just $35

Fun regattas, destination sails, Hints and tips from our instructors, safety boat on standby

All your equipment is provided so theres no hidden extras.

Simply Call or Txt us to book your equipment  0275 369 807

See you on the Water 

 

December Dates

Saturday 13th December  11am 

Thursday 18th December 4pm

Tuesday 30th December 1pm

 

January Dates

Tuesday 6th January 11am

Saturday 10th Januayr 11am

Thursday 15th January 4pm

Saturday 17th January 1pm

Tuesday 20th January 4pm

Saturday 24th January 10am

Monday 26th January 11am

Saturday 31st January 2pm